Bayern vs Dueren

How to Watch Bayern vs Dueren Live on Kodi, Android, iOS, Fire TV Stick and other devices from US, UK, Canada and rest of the world? Soccer will be start on Thursday, October 15, 2020 in the United . the Soccer fans are finding real broadcast TV Channel with online. But they are not find out the real stream link. If you want to watch the Soccer game live stream online you need to access the broadcaster TV channel or any TV channel provider website access.

CLICK HERE WATCH NOW

Date: Thursday October 15 | Time: 2.45 p.m. ET

Kevin Jackmuth figures to be one busy goalkeeper when fifth-tier Düren take on the might of holders Bayern Munich, potentially even without Robert Lewandowski, in the first round of the DFB Cup on Thursday (kick-off: 8.45pm CEST/7.45pm BST/2.45pm ET).
Latest

Düren have been made to wait for their encounter with the defending champions. The original tie was scheduled for mid-September, but that was before Bayern conquered all before them to make it a Bundesliga, DFB Cup and UEFA Champions League treble. Düren secured their place in the hat thanks to their Middle Rhine Cup victory over Alemannia Aachen, which fell 24 hours before Bayern got the better of Paris Saint-Germain in Lisbon. Since then, Giuseppe Brunetto’s side have strung together three straight Oberliga wins, accounting for Deutz, BCV Glesch/Paffendorf and Fortuna Köln II by an aggregate score of 7-1. Germany-born Croatian Marc Brasnic is the club’s four-goal top scorer so far this term; new recruit Adam Matuschyk is the most experienced member of the squad, having made 52 Bundesliga appearances

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *